Login
Signup

Students


Abhik Gude

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Primary Area: Circuits and Embedded Systems

2021 - Present

Email: abhikgude@g.ucla.edu

LinkedIn Profile

Yu-Pei (Anne) Huang

Materials Science and Engineering

Primary Area: Thermocompression Bonding

2021 - Present

Email: sssg3@g.ucla.edu

LinkedIn Profile

Randall Irwin

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Primary Research Interests: Physical and Wave Electronics

2019 - Present

Email: rirwin004@ucla.edu

LinkedIn Profile

Shelly Ku

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Primary Area: Physical and Wave Electronics

2021 - Present

Email: shellyku@g.ucla.edu

LinkedIn Profile

Ankit Kuchhangi

Materials Science and Engineering

Primary Area: Fusion Bonding

2020 - Present

Email: akuchhangi3@ucla.edu

LinkedIn Profile

Steven Moran

Electrical & Computer Engineering

Primary Area: Circuits & Embedded Systems (CES)

2016 - Present

Email: steven.moran@engineering.ucla.edu

LinkedIn Profile

Sepideh Nouri

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Primary Area: Circuits & Embedded Systems

2019 - Present

Email: sepidehnouri@ucla.edu

LinkedIn Profile

Guangqi Ouyang

Material Science and Engineering

Primary Area: Physical and Wave Electronics

2019 - Present

Email: guangqiouyang@g.ucla.edu

LinkedIn Profile

Saptadeep Pal

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Primary Area: Circuits & Embedded Systems

2016 - Present

Email: saptadeep@ucla.edu

Research Lab(s): NanoCAD Lab

LinkedIn Profile

Siyun Qiao

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Primary Area: Physical and Wave Electronics

2020 - Present

Email: qiaosy@g.ucla.edu

LinkedIn Profile

Harshit Ranjan

Materials Science and Engineering

Primary Area: Flexible Electronics

2021 - Present

Email: harshitranjan20@g.ucla.edu

LinkedIn Profile

Haoxiang Ren

Materials Science and Engineering

Primary Area: Physical and Wave Electronics

2020 - Present

Email: flymetothemoon@g.ucla.edu

LinkedIn Profile

Golam Sabbir

Materials Science and Engineering

Primary Area: Metal Bonding and Thermal Science

2017 - Present

Email: gsabbir87@ucla.edu

LinkedIn Profile

Krutikesh Sahoo

Electrical & Computer Engineering

Primary Area: Physical and Wave Electronics (PWE)

2019 - Present

Email: krutikesh@g.ucla.edu

LinkedIn Profile

Ujash Shah

Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

Primary area: Thermal Science and Engineering

Minor: MEMS/Nanotechnology

Research interest: Transient thermal management of high performance systems

2018 - Present

Email: ujash@ucla.edu

LinkedIn profile

Dhruv Srinivas

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Primary Area: Physical and Wave Electronics

2021 - Present

Email: dhruvsrinivas11@gmail.com

LinkedIn Profile

Henry Sun

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Primary Area: Physical and Wave Electronics

2020 - Present

Email: Hsunhenry@ucla.edu

LinkedIn Profile

Yu-Tao (Ray) Yang

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Primary Area: Physical and Wave Electronics

2018 - Present

Email: yutaoyang@g.ucla.edu

LinkedIn Profile

Undergraduate Researchers


Joseph Camyre

Computer Science

Primary Area: Software Systems

2021 - Present

Email: jcamyre127@g.ucla.edu

LinkedIn Profile

Fred Chu

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Primary Area: FPGAs, Computer Architecture

2019 - Present

Email: freddychu@g.ucla.edu

LinkedIn Profile

Jerry Ding

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Primary Area: Undecided

2020 - Present

Email: jerry.ding@ucla.edu

LinkedIn Profile

Anthony Kim

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Primary Area: Physical and Wave Electronics

2021 - Present

Email: akim58@g.ucla.edu

LinkedIn Profile

Dominic Konrad

Electrical & Computer Engineering

Primary Area: Circuits & Embedded Systems (CES)

2021 - Present

Email: djkonrad@g.ucla.edu

LinkedIn Profile

Emily MacInnis

Materials Science and Engineering

Primary Area: Physical and Wave Electronics

2020 - Present

Email: emilymacinnis@g.ucla.edu

LinkedIn Profile


Tri Nguyen

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Primary Area: Circuit / Embedded System

2021 - Present

Email: tri.t.nguyen@ucla.edu

LinkedIn Profile

Pragathi Venkatesh

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Primary Area: Sensor Design for Non-invasive Glucose Monitoring

2020 - Present

Email: pvenkatesh22@g.ucla.edu

LinkedIn Profile

Yilin (Lenny) Wu

Computer Science and Applied Mathematics

Primary Area: Undecided

2021 - Present

Email: lenny.wu@ucla.edu

LinkedIn Profile