Login
Signup

Students


Vineeth Harish

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Primary Area: TBD

2022 - Present

Email: vineeth@g.ucla.edu

LinkedIn Profile

Randall Irwin

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Primary Research Interests: Physical and Wave Electronics

2019 - Present

Email: rirwin004@ucla.edu

LinkedIn Profile

Ankit Kuchhangi

Materials Science and Engineering

Primary Area: Fusion Bonding

2020 - Present

Email: akuchhangi3@ucla.edu

LinkedIn Profile

Sepideh Nouri

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Primary Area: Circuits & Embedded Systems

2019 - Present

Email: sepidehnouri@ucla.edu

LinkedIn Profile

Guangqi Ouyang

Material Science and Engineering

Primary Area: Physical and Wave Electronics

2019 - Present

Email: guangqiouyang@g.ucla.edu

LinkedIn Profile

Siyun Qiao

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Primary Area: Physical and Wave Electronics

2020 - Present

Email: qiaosy@g.ucla.edu

LinkedIn Profile

Harshit Ranjan

Materials Science and Engineering

Primary Area: Flexible Electronics

2021 - Present

Email: harshitranjan20@g.ucla.edu

LinkedIn Profile

Haoxiang Ren

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Primary Area: Physical and Wave Electronics

2020 - Present

Email: flymetothemoon@g.ucla.edu

LinkedIn Profile

Golam Sabbir

Materials Science and Engineering

Primary Area: Metal Bonding and Thermal Science

2017 - Present

Email: gsabbir87@ucla.edu

LinkedIn Profile

Krutikesh Sahoo

Electrical & Computer Engineering

Primary Area: Physical and Wave Electronics (PWE)

2019 - Present

Email: krutikesh@g.ucla.edu

LinkedIn Profile

Dhruv Srinivas

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Primary Area: Physical and Wave Electronics

2021 - Present

Email: dhruvsrinivas11@gmail.com

LinkedIn Profile

Henry Sun

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Primary Area: Physical and Wave Electronics

2020 - Present

Email: Hsunhenry@ucla.edu

LinkedIn Profile

Niharika Tripathi

Materials Science and Engineering

Primary Area: Energy Storage and Flexible Electronics 

2022 - Present

Email: niharika999@g.ucla.edu

LinkedIn Profile

Dharani Jaya Yakkaluru

Materials Science and Engineering

Primary Research Interests: Undecided

2022 - Present

Email: dharanijaya09@g.ucla.edu

LinkedIn Profile

Undergraduate Researchers


Joseph Camyre

Computer Science

Primary Area: Software Systems

2021 - Present

Email: jcamyre127@g.ucla.edu

LinkedIn Profile

Zoe Chen

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Primary Research Interests: Undecided

2022 - Present

Email: ayya0531@g.ucla.edu

LinkedIn Profile

Jerry Ding

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Primary Area: Undecided

2020 - Present

Email: jerry.ding@ucla.edu

LinkedIn Profile

Dominic Konrad

Electrical & Computer Engineering

Primary Area: Circuits & Embedded Systems (CES)

2021 - Present

Email: djkonrad@g.ucla.edu

LinkedIn Profile

Yilin (Lenny) Wu

Computer Science and Applied Mathematics

Primary Area: Undecided

2021 - Present

Email: lenny.wu@ucla.edu

LinkedIn Profile